Administration, Staff, and Faculty
 
Administration
Pastor George Pirt
President of WGCS
pastorpirt@westgate.org
Mr. Justin Raymond graduated from Pensacola Christian College with a Bachelor's Degree in Bible. He also earned a Master's Degree in Bible Exposition. He has taught for 16 years. He was an Administrator as well as a teacher for 13 of those years.
Mr. Justin Raymond
Principal of WGCS
jraymond@westgate.org
 
 
 
Preschool Teachers
Mrs. Sheryl Cuddyer
K3 Teacher
scuddyer@westgate.org
Mrs. Robin Easterday earned her Associate's Degree in Applied Science from Camden County Community College. This is her 5th year as a teacher.
Mrs. Robin Easterday
K3 Teacher
reasterday@westgate.org
Mrs. Ashley Muriel graduated from Pensacola Christian College with a Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education. She earned a Master's Degree in Education Administration. This is her 9th year of teaching.
Mrs. Ashley Muriel
K4 Teacher; Director
amuriel@westgate.org
Mrs. Cinda Phillips graduated from Pensacola Christian College with a Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education. This is her 13th year of teaching.
Mrs. Cinda Phillips
K4 Teacher
cphillips@westgate.org
Elementary Teachers
Mrs. Maritzel Ferguson
K5 Teacher
mferguson@westgate.org
 
Mr. Jack Stanley
5th & 6th Grade Teacher
jstanley@westgate.org
Mrs. Paula Luckey
1st Grade Teacher
pluckey@westgate.org
Miss Lindsey Kline graduated from West Coast Baptist College with a Bachelor's Degree in Education. This is her 4th year of teaching.
Miss Lindsey Kline
2nd Grade Teacher
lkline@westgate.org
Miss Magan Ratcliff graduated from Florida Baptist College with a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education. This is her 5th year of teaching.
Miss Megan Ratcliff
3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
mratcliff@westgate.org
Junior High and Highschool Teachers
Mr. Hyundoe Kim
Computer, Yearbook
5th-12th Grade Boys’ P.E.
hkim@westgate.org
 
Mrs. Patricia Chaves-Penna
Pre-Algebra, Business Math
 
 
Mr. Daniel Muriel graduated from Pensacola Christian College with a Bachelor's Degree in Bible with a Minor in Math. He earned a Master's Degree in Divinity.
Mr. Daniel Muriel
Pre-Calculus, Geometry
Algebra I & II
dmuriel@westgate.org
 
Mr. Merv Uhl earned his Bachelor's Degree in Education from Baptist Bible College. He earned his Master's in Religious Education from Tampa Baptist College. This is his 39th year of teaching.
Mr. Merv Uhl
7th-12th Grade History
muhl@westgate.org
Mrs. Mary Nixon
Elementary Music
Jr/Sr High Music
mnixon@westgate.org
Mrs. Sarah Nixon graduated from Hyles-Anderson College with a Bachelor's Degree in Secondary Education with Minors in Math and English. This is her 8th year of teaching.
Mrs. Sarah Nixon
7th-12th Grade English
Speech, Chemistry
snixon@westgate.org
 
 
Staff
Mrs. Angelle Raymond
School Secretary
wgcsoffice@westgate.org