Administration, Staff, and Faculty

Administration 

    Mr. Justin Raymond graduated from Pensacola Christian College with a Bachelor's Degree in Bible. He also earned a Master's Degree in Bible Exposition. He has taught for 16 years. He was an Administrator as well as a teacher for 13 of those years.

Pastor George Pirt                Mr. Justin Raymond                   

President of WGCS                       Principal of WGCS                                  

pastorpirt@westgate.org             jraymond@westgate.org              


Preschool Teachers

    Mrs. Robin Easterday earned her Associate's Degree in Applied Science from Camden County Community College. This is her 5th year as a teacher.     Mrs. Ashley Muriel graduated from Pensacola Christian College with a Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education. She earned a Master's Degree in Education Administration. This is her 9th year of teaching.     Mrs. Cinda Phillips graduated from Pensacola Christian College with a Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education. This is her 13th year of teaching.

Mrs. Sheryl Cuddyer           Mrs. Robin Easterday        Mrs. Ashley Muriel              Mrs. Cinda Phillips

K3 Teacher                                    K3 Teacher                                   K4 Teacher; Director                   K4 Teacher

scuddyer@westgate.org              reasterday@westgate.org         amuriel@westgate.org                 cphillips@westgate.org


Elementary Teachers

    Miss Lindsey Kline graduated from West Coast Baptist College with a Bachelor's Degree in Education. This is her 4th year of teaching.   Miss Magan Ratcliff graduated from Florida Baptist College with a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education. This is her 5th year of teaching.  

Mrs. Maritzel Ferguson     Mrs. Paula Luckey             Miss Lindsey Kline            Miss Magan Ratcliff        Mr. Jack Stanley

K5 Teacher                                    1st Grade Teacher                     2nd Grade Teacher                    3rd & 4th Grade Teacher       5th & 6th Grade Teacher  

mferguson@westgate.org          pluckey@westgate.org             lkline@westgate.org                 mratcliff@westgate.org          jstanley@westgate.org


Junior High & High School Teachers

     Mr. Daniel Muriel graduated from Pensacola Christian College with a Bachelor's Degree in Bible with a Minor in Math. He earned a Master's Degree in Divinity.       Mrs. Sarah Nixon graduated from Hyles-Anderson College with a Bachelor's Degree in Secondary Education with Minors in Math and English. This is her 8th year of teaching.

Mr. Hyundoe Kim                Mr. Daniel Muriel               Mrs. Mary Nixon                Mrs. Sarah Nixon

Computer, Yearbook                    Pre-Calculus, Geometry           Elementary Music                   7th - 12th Grade English

5th-12th Grade Boys' P.E.           Algebra I & II                           Jr/Sr High Band                     Speech, Chemistry

hkim@westgate.org                     dmuriel@westgate.org               mnixon@westgate.org              snixon@westgate.org


                              

               Mr. Merv Uhl earned his Bachelor's Degree in Education from Baptist Bible College. He earned his Master's in Religious Education from Tampa Baptist College. This is his 39th year of teaching.    

  Mrs. Patricia Chaves-Penna       Mr. Merv Uhl        

  Pre-Algebra, Business Math                 7th-12th Grade History

                                                                      muhl@westgate.org


Staff

     

Mrs. Angelle Raymond              

School Secretary                          

wgcsoffice@westgate.org